Lancaster Barnstormers
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Sugarland Skeeters
York Revolution
Bridgeport Bluefish
Long Island Ducks
New Britain Bees
Somerset Patriots

League Office

Page Content

The Atlantic League (ALPB) is governed by a Board of Directors with each Club having a Director and Alternate. League President Rick White, and Executive Director Joe Klein oversee day-to-day operations. ALPB Board members have owned and operated more than two dozen minor league teams at all levels of professional baseball, and have developed more than 20 modern multi-use ballparks.


Club Director
Bridgeport Frank Boulton
Lancaster Bob Zuckerman
Long Island Seth Waugh
New Britain Michael Pfaff
Somerset Steven Kalafer
Southern Maryland Peter Kirk
Sugar Land Bob Zlotnik
York Bill Shipley


Rick White – President

Joe Klein - Executive Director, Baseball Operations

Emily Merrill – League Administrator